Entertainment Centres

Likеrka Loft Shopping and entertainment complex

ATTENTION! Due to the current epidemiological situation changes in the work schedule are possible! Please make sure to check the operating hours of the objects by contacting them in advance!
  • Description
    Add to tour

    Do you think that a typical development existed only in the Soviet Union? You wish! The Russian Empire also constructed industrial buildings in various cities, which were similar to each other like two peas in a pod.

    The Tula distillery built back in 1903 was one of such facilities. Similar enterprises were built in Yaroslavl, Rostov, and Nizhny Novgorod, as well as other cities of the Empire.

    Despite the fact that the project was typical, the architecture of the former wine warehouses clearly demonstrates the taste and sense of style of the creator. This is what made it possible in the future to create a stylish youth space called Likerka Loft, where amazing photos can be made even just against the walls!

    The products manufactured at the Tula factory were highly valued at international exhibitions, both before the revolution and during the Soviet years. Even in the 90s, the Tulaspirt company, which occupied the area of the distillery, annually increased capacity and products were in unprecedented demand!

    It's a pity, but nothing is set in stone! The plant had been ruined and by the end of the 2000s, the former factory area was completely free of alcohol and equipment for its production.

    On the back of giving up open-air markets and creating diverse shopping and entertainment centers, it was planned to build another typical shopping and entertainment center on the site of the factory. A bunch of boutiques with boots and shoes could have appeared within these over-a-hundred-years-old walls. However, the owners of the facility decided to go further and opened the Likerka Loft life-style center on the site of workshops and warehouses in 2012.

    Do you know what a "life-style center" means in combination with a loft? This is a completely different type of shopping and entertainment center! It is a city within a city. In other words, there are several buildings that form streets and squares. Likerka Loft has as many as eight such buildings! There are museums, youth spaces, art facilities, and cafes that are intertwined with office and shopping areas!

    But what does the word Loft mean in the name of the Likerka Loft?

    Imagine that you own an old factory with brick walls, cast-iron black stairs, and floors. To get a rather atmospheric place, it is just required to clean up and hang elements of modern art on the walls. All this unpainted space is filled with fashionable boutiques and studios. Voila! We get a youth space in the loft style! Vintage enough but at the same time it doesn't smell like mothballs!

    Photo zones, coffee shops, burger shops, a comic book store, multiple light bulbs, decorations, fun and stylish audience, it's all about Likerka Loft!

    Where is it located?

    Click on the Contacts button, find out the address, phone number, and working hours! Now put on something cool and welcome to Likerka, which will make fill up your Instagram posts! You won't regret it!

  • Media
    Photo Gallery
    4 pictures
  • Prices
    free
  • Contacts
    85-87 Lenin Ave., Tula
    + 7 (4872) 30-88-46
    Every day 10:00-22:00
  • Reviews
    User ratings
    5
    (0)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Your rating
free
85-87 Lenin Ave., Tula
+ 7 (4872) 30-88-46
Every day 10:00-22:00
events

Interesting locations nearby

All places
Select the place you want to visit
Restaurants
Entertainment
Accommodation
Book a room
Do you have a question?

info@visittula.com 8 (800) 301-71-71
Свяжитесь с нами
туристический портал тульской области
Ru / Eng
Центры развлечений

Торгово-развлекательный комплекс «Likёrka Loft»

ВНИМАНИЕ! В связи со сложившейся эпидемиологической ситуацией возможны изменения в режиме работы! Просьба заблаговременно уточнять по указанным контактным телефонам о возможности посещения объектов показа!
  • Описание
    Добавить в маршрут

    Думаете, что типовая застройка существовала только в Советском союзе? Как бы ни так! В Российской империи тоже строились промышленные здания в различных городах, похожих друг на друга, как две капли воды.

    Одним из таких объектов стал Тульский ликёро-водочный завод, построенный в далёком 1903 году. Похожие предприятия были выстроены в Ярославле, Ростове и Нижнем Новгороде и других городах Империи.

    Несмотря на то, что проект был типовым, в архитектуре бывших винных складов явно прослеживается вкус и чувство стиля создателя. Именно это позволило в будущем создать стильное молодёжное пространство Ликёрка Лофт, где даже просто на фоне стен получаются потрясающие фото!

    Продукция, изготавливаемая на заводе в Туле, высоко оценивалась на международных выставках, как до революции, так и в Советские годы. Даже в 90-е предприятие «Туласпирт», занявшее площади Ликёроводочного завода, ежегодно наращивало мощности, а продукция пользовалась небывалым спросом!

    Жаль, но ничто не вечно под луной! Завод разоряется и к концу 2000-х бывшие заводские площади совершенно освобождаются и от алкоголя и от оборудования для его производства.

    На волне отказа от рынков под открытым небом и создания разномастных торгово-развлекательных центров на месте завода хотели построить очередной типичный ТРЦ. Масса бутиков с тряпками и тапками могла возникнуть в этих стенах, которым уже более ста лет. Однако владельцы объекта решили пойти дальше и на месте цехов и складов в 2012 году открыли life-style центр Ликёрка Лофт.

    А знаете, что такое «life-style центр» в сочетании с лофтом? Это совершенно иной вид ТРЦ! Он представляет собой город в городе. Т.е. есть несколько зданий, образующих улицы и площади. Ликёрка Лофт имеет таких корпусов аж целых восемь! Здесь и музеи, и молодёжные пространства, арт-объекты и кафе, переплетены с офисными и торговыми площадями!

    Но как понять слово Лофт в названии Ликёрка Лофт?

    Представьте, что у вас есть старинный завод с кирпичными стенами, чугунными чёрными лестницами и перекрытиями. Чтобы получилось достаточно атмосферное место, необходимо просто прибраться и развесить по стенам элементы современного искусства. Всё это неоштукатуренное пространство наполняем модными бутиками и студиями. Вуаля! Мы получаем молодёжное пространство в стиле лофт! Достаточно винтажно, но в тоже время и не пахнет нафталином!

    Фотозоны, кофейни, бургерные, магазин комиксов, море лампочек, декораций, весёлой и стильной публики – это все Ликёрка Лофт!

    Где находится?

    Нажимай кнопочку «Контакты», узнавай адрес, телефон и время работы! Теперь надень что-нибудь крутое и прийди на Ликёрку, пополнить инстаграм постами! Не пожалеешь!

  • Медиа
    Фотогалерея
    4 изображения
  • Цена
    Бесплатно
  • Контакты
    г. Тула, проспект Ленина, 85 - 87
    + 7 (4872) 30-88-46
    Ежедневно: 10:00 - 22:00
  • Отзывы
    Рейтинг пользователей
    5
    (0)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Ваша оценка
Бесплатно
г. Тула, проспект Ленина, 85 - 87
+ 7 (4872) 30-88-46
Ежедневно: 10:00 - 22:00
событий

Интересные места рядом

Ко всем местам
Места
Рестораны
Развлечения
Размещение
Забронировать жилье
Есть вопрос?