Hotels & inns

Aravana Hotel

ATTENTION! Due to the current epidemiological situation changes in the work schedule are possible! Please make sure to check the operating hours of the objects by contacting them in advance!
Tula, Boldina Street, 137
Share via:
Add to tour
  • Description

    An interesting fact: Aravana Hotel owes its name to a small tropical fish that every guest can see in the large fish tank on the ground floor. But that is not the most important thing in the inn. Remarkably, this establishment is marketed in four areas, which is uncommon in Tula.

    Classification

    Today, the lines between different types of accommodation facilities are being blurred. This is done to satisfy the needs of different categories of guests and bring the price of accommodation to a more comfortable range.

    Why is Aravana an inn? Here you can book a room with an ensuite, which is more typical of inns. There is a reception area and staff that can provide a full set of hotel services.

    Why is Aravana a hotel? This accommodation format implies supplementary useful services for tourists. Only a footstep away is a beauty parlor, an auto repair shop, and a shashlik house.

    Why is Aravana a guest house? The thing is that the facility is situated in a block of single-family homes and even resembles a large hospitable household. The staff’s warmth toward guests causes a feeling of being at home. It may seem as though you are visiting old friends.

    Why is Aravana a hostel? This one is easy: there is a common room for 8 guests on the ground floor, which we will describe in more detail.

    Rooms

    Guests are provided with a choice of beds or whole rooms. Aravana Hotel is divided into areas: separate rooms on the first floor and a hostel on the ground floor. This way guests who choose a particular category don’t get in each other’s way.

    Hostel area. The guests of Aravana Hotel can choose between a room for eight or a separate room with a bunkbed. A kitchen, closets with locks, a clothing room, a library, and a board game room are at the hostel guest’s disposal.

    Inn area. The inn rooms are very cozy and bright. Since there are very few of them, staff keeps them pristine clean. In the room there is a shower with towels, a blow dryer and toiletries, an armchair, and a coffee table.

    Photos and booking options are available on the guest house’s official website at www.aravanatula.ru . To speak to the receptionist, please call +7-920-760-09-90. Address: Boldina Street, 137, Tula.

  • Contacts
    Tula, Boldina Street, 137
    8 (920) 760-0990,8 (910) 168-1567
0 events

Interesting locations nearby

You may want to visit these places later

All places
Book a room

EN

Гостиница «Аравана»

Гостиница «Аравана» фото 2
Гостиница «Аравана» фото 1 Гостиница «Аравана» фото 2
Добавить в маршрут
Адрес
г. Тула, ул. Болдина, 137/ 2
Как добраться
Рейтинг
Нет отзывов
Бесплатный Wi-fi
Кондиционер в номере

Интересный факт - гостиница «Аравана» названа так в честь небольшой тропической рыбки, которую каждый гость сможет увидеть в большом аквариуме на первом этаже. Но это не главное в гостинице. Примечательно то, что данное заведение позиционируется в четырех направлениях, что достаточно необычно для Тулы.

Классификация

В наши дни границы между видами объектов размещения стираются. Делается это для того, чтобы удовлетворить потребности разных категорий постояльцев и сделать цену проживания для них более комфортной.

Почему гостиница «Аравана»? Здесь можно забронировать номера с удобствами прямо в номере, которые характерны для гостиниц. Здесь есть ресепшен и персонал, который может предоставить постояльцу полный пакет гостиничных услуг.

Почему отель «Аравана»? Такой формат размещения предполагает наличие дополнительных полезных для туристов услуг. В шаге от отеля находится салон красоты, автосервис и шашлычная.

Почему гостевой дом «Аравана»? Дело в том, что объект находится в квартале с частными домами и даже сам напоминает большой гостеприимный дом. Теплое отношение персонала к постояльцам вызывает чувство домашней обстановки. Может показаться, будто вы оказались в гостях у старых знакомых.

Почему хостел «Аравана»? Здесь все просто: на первом этаже есть общая комната на 8 человек, о которой мы расскажем подробнее.

Номера

На выбор гостям предоставляются как спальные места, так и целые номера. «Аравана» разделена на зоны: на втором этаже находятся комнаты для индивидуального размещения, на первом – хостел. Так постояльцы, которые выбирают ту или иную категорию, не мешают друг другу.

В хостеле.

Гости «Араваны» могут выбрать между размещением в комнате на восемь человек или индивидуальным номер с двуярусной кроватью. В распоряжении жителей хостела кухня, шкафы с замком, гардеробная, библиотека и зал с настольными играми.

В гостинице. Гостиничные номера очень уютные и светлые. Т. к. их совсем немного, персонал поддерживает их в идеальной чистоте. В номере есть душевая комната с полотенцами, феном и средствами гигиены, кресло и журнальный столик.

Фото интерьеров и бронирование номеров доступно на официальном сайте гостевого дома www.aravanatula.ru . Связь с администратором по телефону: +7-920-760-09-90. Адрес гостиницы: г. Тула, ул. Болдина, 137.

Подробнее

На карте

Отзывы посетителей

Рейтинг пользователей
Оставить отзыв
0 отзывов
Кухня
0 / 0 оценок
Бар
0 / 0 оценок
Сервис
0 / 0 оценок
Цена
0 / 0 оценок
Качество
0 / 0 оценок
Интерьер
0 / 0 оценок
Атмосфера
0 / 0 оценок
Расположение
0 / 0 оценок
Парковка
0 / 0 оценок
Вернусь еще
0 / 0 оценок
Ваша оценка
Понравилась ли Вам еда?
Как Вам бар?
Как Вам сервис?
Понравилась ли Вам цена?
Как Вам качество?
Как Вам интерьер?
Понравилась ли атмосфера?
Как Вам расположение?
Как Вам парковка?
Вернётесь ли ещё?

Больше вариантов поблизости