Zoos

Mini-zoo in The Belousov park

ATTENTION! Due to the current epidemiological situation changes in the work schedule are possible! Please make sure to check the operating hours of the objects by contacting them in advance!
  • Description
    Add to tour

    Boys and girls! And their parents as well! Would you like to feed a carrot to a donkey with care?

    A few people know that having arrived in Tula, tourists have a great opportunity to visit one of the ten largest parks in Europe! No wonder this green island is one of the specially protected natural areas. But nature does nothing without animals?

    The Pyotr Petrovich Belousov Central Park of Culture and Recreation provides all guests of our city with the possibility not only to touch 143 hectares of flora but also to see funny representatives of fauna!

    Pet's corner in the Belousov Park will introduce the animal world to everyone. Ticket prices are quite friendly and the emotions from the visit will be bright and positive. Here you may learn about the habits of the farm and forest dwellers, what they eat, how they sleep, and where they live. Comprehensive information on the signs will add to your knowledge base. And it is right next to downtown!

    After coming to the pet's corner in the Belousov Park and looking at its inhabitants, you may say with confidence that these cuties are very happy here! Every representative of the animal world is treated with reverence here; they are timely fed and washed, and cubicles are selected in such sizes to make the animals comfortable!

    The Tula pet's corner is inhabited by both those who wear fur and wool and those who have luxurious feathers! There are more than forty species of birds and animals accommodated here. Peacocks and rabbits, sheep and ducks, roosters and foxes. Children love them so much! All the animals that inhabit the pet's corner in Tula are very sociable and like to take photos with them as a keepsake. Especially when you feed them. Visitors to the pet's corner have every chance to hear the ringing voices and beautiful songs of local dwellers.

    If we talk about feeding animals by hand, it is necessary to mention that any bakery products are contraindicated for animals! To give a piece of bread to a duck is the adverse stereotype. Better take grain, vegetables or fruit! They will certainly not refuse such delicacies.

    Since the Central Park is quite large, we would like to give you the recommendation to go in the direction of the Upper pond, instead of the address. It is at its shores that the pet's corner in Tula is located.

    While walking in the park, be sure to visit the pet's corner and take a lot of bright photos! We are waiting for you!
  • Media
    Photo Gallery
    3 pictures
  • Prices
    80-120 RUB
  • Contacts
    P.P. Belousov Central Park of Culture and Recreation, Tula
    +7 (4872) 35-03-70
    Every day 10:00-20:00
  • Reviews
    User ratings
    5
    (0)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Your rating
80-120
P.P. Belousov Central Park of Culture and Recreation, Tula
+7 (4872) 35-03-70
Every day 10:00-20:00
events

Interesting locations nearby

All places
Select the place you want to visit
Restaurants
Entertainment
Accommodation
Book a room
Do you have a question?

info@visittula.com 8 (800) 301-71-71
Свяжитесь с нами
туристический портал тульской области
Ru / Eng
Зоопарки

Зооуголок ЦПКиО им.П.Белоусова

ВНИМАНИЕ! В связи со сложившейся эпидемиологической ситуацией возможны изменения в режиме работы! Просьба заблаговременно уточнять по указанным контактным телефонам о возможности посещения объектов показа!
  • Описание
    Добавить в маршрут

    Мальчишки и девчонки! А также их родители! Скормить морковку ослику с заботой не хотите ли?

    Не многие знают, что приехав в Тулу, туристу открывается прекрасная возможность побывать в одном из десяти крупнейших парков Европы! Не зря этот зелёный островок относится к числу особо охраняемых природных территорий. Но какая природа без животных?

    В Центральном парке культуры и отдыха имени Петра Петровича Белоусова позаботились о том, чтобы все гости нашего города могли прикоснуться не только к 143 гектарам флоры, но и увидеть забавных представителей фауны!

    Зооуголок в парке Белоусова всех и каждого познакомит с животным миром. Цены билетов достаточно скромные, а эмоции от посещения будут яркими и позитивными. Здесь Вы можете узнать привычки обитателей ферм и лесов: что они едят, как они спят и где они живут. Полная исчерпывающая информация на табличках пополнит Ваш багаж знаний. И это прямо рядом с центром города!

    Придя в зооуголок в парке Белоусова и взглянув на его жителей, Вы сможете с уверенностью сказать, что этим красавчикам здесь очень даже хорошо! К каждому представителю животного мира здесь относятся с благоговением: вовремя кормят, моют и вольеры подбирают таких размеров, чтобы зверькам было комфортно!

    Тульский зооуголок населяют как те, кто носит пух и шерсть, так и те, у кого имеются роскошные перья! Здесь уместилось более сорока видов птиц и животных. Павлины и кролики, овцы и утки, носухи и лисы. Дети их так любят! Все зверята, населяющие зооуголок в Туле, очень общительные и любят, когда с ними делают фото на память. Особенно, когда Вы их покормите. У посетителей зооуголка есть все шансы услышать звонкие голоса и красивые песни местных представителей.

    Если говорить о кормлении животных из рук, необходимо упомянуть о том, что любые хлебобулочные изделия зверушкам противопоказаны! Дать уточке кусок хлеба – это неправильный стереотип. Возьмите лучше зерна, овощей или фруктов! От таких деликатесов они уж точно не откажутся.

    Т.к. Центральный парк достаточно большой, вместо адреса дадим Вам рекомендацию идти в сторону Верхнего пруда. Именно у его берегов и находится зооуголок в Туле.

    Гуляя по парку, обязательно посетите Зооуголок и сделайте много ярких фото! Ждём в гости!

  • Медиа
    Фотогалерея
    3 изображения
  • Цена
    80-120
  • Контакты
    г. Тула, Центральный парк культуры и отдыха им. П.П. Белоусова
    +7 (4872) 35-03-70
    ежедневно: 10:00 - 20:00
  • Отзывы
    Рейтинг пользователей
    5
    (0)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Ваша оценка
80-120
г. Тула, Центральный парк культуры и отдыха им. П.П. Белоусова
+7 (4872) 35-03-70
ежедневно: 10:00 - 20:00
0 событий

Интересные места рядом

Ко всем местам
Места
Рестораны
Развлечения
Размещение
Забронировать жилье
Есть вопрос?