Entertainment Centres for Kids

Youth Multipurpose Center Rodina

ATTENTION! Due to the current epidemiological situation changes in the work schedule are possible! Please make sure to check the operating hours of the objects by contacting them in advance!
  • Description
    Add to tour

    The Youth Center Rodina includes a multipurpose center and Shans center that provides social and psychological assistance. Projects developed by people under 35 are implemented here. Among them are Center for Development of Volunteer Movement, Center for Support of Young Talent, Center for Self-Governance, Youth Leadership Department, and Psychological Support Center.

    The Youth Center Rodina shapes young people's proactive attitude in matters of social assistance to event management for general public and students. Organization of leisure time for the younger generations and bringing useful initiatives to life are the foundation of the Department for Self-Governance operation.

    The Youth Multipurpose Center Rodina is responsible for management of health-promoting events, national pride holidays, lessons fostering moral qualities in young people, as well as promotion of the volunteer movement in sports, environmental studies, social assistance, and support of newsworthy events.

    The Youth Center Rodina in Tula helps to unlock creative potential in talented youth. There are workshops in Circus Art, dancing, and voice training. Thanks to our employees' assistance, young participants win prizes in festivals and nation-wide Russian competitions.

    The history of Rodina began in 1909. From that time and to 2011 its building had housed a cinema theater. It changed many names: 20th Century, Roskino, Forum, Pioner and finally Rodina. The cinema theater received its last name in 1969, and went by it since that time.

    Address of the Youth Multipurpose Center Rodina: Lenina Avenue, 20. If you would like to join in our projects, please call 8-4872-31-12-34.

  • Media
    Photo Gallery
    2 pictures
  • Prices
  • Contacts
    Tula, Lenina Avenue, 20
    8 (4872) 31-12-34
    Mon-Thu 09:00-18:00,Fri-09:00-17:00 Sat-Sun-weekends
  • Reviews
    User ratings
    5
    (0)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Your rating
Tula, Lenina Avenue, 20
8 (4872) 31-12-34
Mon-Thu 09:00-18:00,Fri-09:00-17:00 Sat-Sun-weekends
events

Interesting locations nearby

All places
Select the place you want to visit
Restaurants
Entertainment
Accommodation
Book a room

info@visittula.com 8 (800) 301-71-71
Свяжитесь с нами
Ru / Eng
Детские центры развлечений

Молодежный многопрофильный центр «Родина»

ВНИМАНИЕ! В связи со сложившейся эпидемиологической ситуацией возможны изменения в режиме работы! Просьба заблаговременно уточнять по указанным контактным телефонам о возможности посещения объектов показа!
  • Описание
    Добавить в маршрут

    Молодежный центр Родина включает в себя одноименный многопрофильный центр и центр социально-психологической помощи «Шанс». Здесь реализуются проекты для населения до 35 лет. Среди них можно выделить «Центр развития волонтерского движения», «Центр поддержки творчески одаренной молодежи», «Центр развития самоуправления», «Отдел вожатского мастерства» и «центр психологической поддержки».

    Молодежный центр Родина формирует активную позицию у молодых людей в сфере социальной поддержки населения и проведения студенческих мероприятий. Организация досуга для подрастающих поколений и претворение в жизнь полезных инициатив – основа деятельности отдела по развитию самоуправления.

    Молодежный многопрофильный центр Родина отвечает за проведение оздоровительных акций, патриотических праздников, занятий, формирующих моральные качества молодежи, а также популяризацию волонтерского движения в области спорта, экологии, социальной поддержки, сопровождения событийных мероприятий.

    Молодежный центр Родина в Туле позволяет раскрыть творческий потенциал одаренных ребят. Здесь проводится обучение цирковому искусству, танцам и вокалу. Благодаря поддержке наших сотрудников, молодые участники творческой программы завоевывают призовые места на фестивалях и Всероссийских конкурсах.

    История «Родины» начинается в 1909 году. Начиная с этого времени и до 2011 года в здании современного молодежного центра находился кинотеатр. Он сменил множество названий: «XX век», «Роскино», «Форум», «Пионер» и наконец «Родина». Последнее название кинотеатр приобрел в 1969 году, и с тех пор оно прижилось.

    Адрес молодежного центра в Туле: проспект Ленина, 20. Если вы хотите присоединиться к нашим проектам, звоните по телефону: 8 (4872) 31-12-34.

  • Медиа
    Фотогалерея
    2 изображения
  • Цена
  • Контакты
    г. Тула, проспект Ленина, 20
    8 (4872) 31-12-34
    пн-чт 09:00-18:00,пт-09:00-17:00 сб-вс-выходной
  • Отзывы
    Рейтинг пользователей
    5
    (0)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Ваша оценка
г. Тула, проспект Ленина, 20
8 (4872) 31-12-34
пн-чт 09:00-18:00,пт-09:00-17:00 сб-вс-выходной
событий

Интересные места рядом

Ко всем местам
Места
Рестораны
Развлечения
Размещение
Забронировать жилье