RU

Berloga Country Club

Berloga Country Club фото 2
Berloga Country Club фото 3
another 8 photos
Berloga Country Club фото 4
Berloga Country Club фото 1 Berloga Country Club фото 2 Berloga Country Club фото 2 Berloga Country Club фото 2 Berloga Country Club фото 2 Berloga Country Club фото 2 Berloga Country Club фото 2 Berloga Country Club фото 2 Berloga Country Club фото 2 Berloga Country Club фото 2 Berloga Country Club фото 2 Berloga Country Club фото 2
Add to tour
Address
Nekrasovo Village, Tula
Как добраться
Цена за сутки
от 2200 Р
Рейтинг
Нет отзывов
Free Wi-Fi
Breakfast
Private parking
Проживание с животными

What is the main advantage of the Country Club Berloga? Perhaps, the combination of affordable prices and quality service would win the first place. This hotel is only 9 km from the very heart of Tula. Its convenient location allows tourists to learn more about the City of Craftsmen and, at the same time, avoid spending a lot of time on the road.

Accommodation

If you arrive in Tula late at night or are a transit traveller, Berloga Hotel is an excellent option for your stay. Here guests will find both comfortable rooms and standalone cottage houses. The main hotel building is two-storey and has 11 rooms. Each room has a bathroom, hygiene items, a fridge, a TV set and orthopaedic king size beds.

However, the guests' reviews are most positive about two guest houses for 6 and 8 people. Each cottage house has a kitchen, and a mangal zone is right next to the house.

Services

Berloga Hotel provides guests with free unlimited parking options and free Wi-Fi access. Delicious breakfasts are served on the ground floor in the morning, while the entertainment area features billiards and board games.

The hotel administration will meet you at all times and make sure that all guests, without exception, are as comfortable as possible. The comfortable atmosphere of hospitality reigns at our hotel.

Convenient transport location and proximity to the city are combined with the outdoor recreation format. Near the hotel, there is a pine forest and four ponds, next to which you can take great photos. Guests can have a picnic or barbecue, sunbathe, or fish there. A Russian steam bathhouse with oak brooms will welcome you anytime. After you take a Russian steam bath, you can jump right into the ice-cold water, as tradition says it, and then enjoy some tea from a samovar.

The Country Club Berloga is located at Village Samylenka, Tula Region. For accommodation, please call : 8-905-119-77-99.

Read more

Search on map

Reviews посетителей

User ratings
Leave review
0 reviews
Cuisine
0 / 0 ratings
Bar
0 / 0 ratings
Service
0 / 0 ratings
Prices
0 / 0 ratings
Quality
0 / 0 ratings
Interior
0 / 0 ratings
Atmosphere
0 / 0 ratings
Location
0 / 0 ratings
Parking
0 / 0 ratings
I'll come back
0 / 0 ratings
Your rating
Did you enjoy the food?
How do you like the bar?
How do you like the service?
How do you like the price?
How do you like the quality?
How do you like the interior?
Do you like the atmosphere?
How do you like the location?
How do you like the parking?
Will you visit the place again?

EN
Ru / Eng
Гостиницы

Загородный клуб "Берлога"

Тульская область, д. Некрасово
Поделиться с друзьями:
Добавить в маршрут
  • Описание

    Какое главное преимущество, которым обладает загородный клуб «Берлога»? Пожалуй, на первом месте стоит сочетание доступной цены и высокого уровня сервиса. Кроме того, гостиница находится всего в 9 км от центра Тулы. Удобное расположение загородного гостиничного комплекса позволяет туристам узнать о Городе мастеров и при этом не тратить много времени на дорогу.

    Размещение

    Если гости приехали в Тулу поздно ночью или путешествуют транзитом, то отель «Берлога» – это отличный вариант для проживания. Здесь постояльцев всегда ждут комфортабельные номера и индивидуальные коттеджи. Основное здание гостиницы двухэтажное и имеет 11 номеров. В каждом номере есть ванная комната, гигиенические принадлежности, холодильник, телевизор и ортопедические кровати «king size».

    Однако больше всего позитивных отзывов постояльцы оставляют о двух гостевых домиках на 6 и 8 человек. В каждом коттедже есть полноценная кухня, а рядом с домиками находится мангальная зона.

    Услуги

    Гостиница «Берлога» предоставляет постояльцам бесплатную парковку с неограниченным количеством мест и бесплатный доступ к Wi-Fi. На первом этаже гостиницы гостям подают вкусные завтраки, а в развлекательной зоне есть бильярд и настольные игры.

    Администрация отеля всегда идет навстречу гостю и следит за тем, чтобы всем без исключения постояльцам было максимально комфортно. В нашем отеле всегда царит атмосфера уюта и гостеприимства.

    Удобное транспортное расположение и близость к городу сочетаются с форматом отдыха на природе. Вокруг гостиницы находится сосновый лес и четыре пруда, рядом с которыми получаются отличные фото. Здесь постояльцы могут устроить пикник, приготовить шашлык, позагорать и половить рыбу. На территории есть русская баня с дубовыми вениками. После того, как гости попарятся, они смогут окунуться в ледяную воду, а потом насладится чаем из самовара.

    Гостевой дом «Берлога» находится по адресу: Тульская область, деревня Самыленка. По вопросам размещения можно обращаться по телефону: 8-905-119-77-99.

  • Контакты
    Тульская область, д. Некрасово
    +7 (905) 119-77-99
    Круглосуточно
0 событий

Интересные места рядом

Возможно вы захотите посетить эти объекты позже

Ко всем местам
Забронировать жилье