RU
Ru / Eng
Hotels & inns

Parus Toursit complex

9A Bolshaya St., Gorelki Village, Tula Region
Share via:
Add to tour
  • Description

    Seven separate comfortable rooms that Hotel Parus provides to its guests are decorated in different themes. Warm and cosy atmosphere will greet those who stay in the rooms Ireland, Thailand, Pamir, and China. A unique surprise awaits fans of the Finnish sauna in the rooms Ukraine, England, and Wimbledon. Two-level rooms Ukraine and China will fit a large and cheerful company. Besides, our guests will be pleased not only by room design, but also by affordable prices.

    Meal Options

    Hotel Parus specializes in banquets and special events. This means that the cuisine here is at the highest level. From the very morning, guests can be convinced of this if they taste a delicious breakfast, included in the price and served directly to their rooms.

    Places of Interest

    Hotel Parus is located on the northern borders of the Armory Capital, in Zarechensky District. Experienced tourists recommend starting exploring the sights of the Armory Capital along the route from the outskirts of Tula to its heart.

    The first place where tourists should come and take a photo will be the beautiful memorial to Defenders of Fatherland's Heaven. The monument is located on the site where the 171st Fighter Aviation Regiment was formed. One of its commanders was Hero of the Soviet Union Ivan Vishnyakov.

    On Puzakova Street, guests will then enjoy the ensemble of the monumental temple of St. Sergius of Radonezh and the sculpture Tula Tea Party. Down Oktyabrskaya Street, there is a Monument to the Mother-in-Law, which stands at the entrance to the Tula Exotarium.

    You can finish exploring the district in the Tula State Museum of Weapons.

    The hotel is located at 9A Bolshaya St., Village Gorelki, Tula. To book a room, please call : 8-915-695-23-57.

  • Contacts
    9A Bolshaya St., Gorelki Village, Tula Region
    8-915-695-23-57
    24/7
0 events

Interesting locations nearby

You may want to visit these places later

All places
Book a room

EN
Гостиницы

Туристский комплекс «Парус»

Тульская область, п. Горелки, ул. Большая, 9А
Поделиться с друзьями:
Добавить в маршрут
  • Описание

    Семь отдельных комфортабельных номеров, которые предоставляет своим постояльцам отель «Парус», оформлены в разных тематиках. Теплая и уютная атмосфера приятно удивит тех гостей, которые поселятся в номерах "Ирландия", "Таиланд", "Памир" и "Китай". Необычный сюрприз ожидает любителей финской сауны в номерах "Украина", "Англия" и "Уимблдон". Для большой и веселой компании подойдут двухуровневые номера "Украина" и "Китай". Причем наших постояльцев порадует не только оформление номеров, но и цена за проживание.

    Питание

    Гостиничный комплекс «Парус» специализируется на проведении банкетов и торжественных мероприятий. Это значит, что кухня здесь на самом высоком уровне. С самого утра постояльцы могут убедиться в этом, если отведают вкусный завтрак, который уже включен в стоимость проживания и подается прямо в номер.

    Достопримечательности

    Гостиница «Парус» находится на северных рубежах Оружейной столицы, в Зареченском районе. Бывалые туристы, в своих отзывах после посещения города, рекомендуют начинать свое знакомство с достопримечательностями Оружейной столицы по маршруту от окраины Тулы к ее центру.

    Так, первым местом, куда стоит приехать туристам и сделать фото станет красивейший мемориал «Защитникам неба отечества». Памятник находится на месте, где формировался 171-й истребительный авиационный полк, в котором одним из командиров был Герой Советского Союза Иван Алексеевич Вишняков.

    Далее, на улице Пузакова, гости могут увидеть ансамбль монументального храма Сергия Радонежского и скульптуру «Тульское чаепитие». Ниже по улице Октябрьской находится «Памятник теще», который стоит у входа в Тульский экзотариум.

    Знакомство с Заречьем можно завершить в Тульском Государственном музее оружия.

    Наша гостиница находится по адресу: г. Тула, посёлок Горелки, Большая улица, дом 9А. Забронировать номера можно по телефону: 8-915-695-23-57.

  • Контакты
    Тульская область, п. Горелки, ул. Большая, 9А
    8 (4872) 38-17-60; 8 (4872) 75-47-57
    Круглосуточно
0 событий