RU

Forino Leisure centre

Forino Leisure centre фото 2
Forino Leisure centre фото 1 Forino Leisure centre фото 2
Add to tour
Address
Forino Village, Leninsky District, Tula Region
Как добраться
Рейтинг
Нет отзывов
Room with kitchen

Forino Resort in Tula Region is a quiet, cozy place far away from the city, which is located on the banks of the pond at the Nyukhovka River. Comfortable rest in picturesque log cottages restores strength and immerses guests in the original Russian atmosphere of relaxation. Here you can spend a weekend or even your entire vacation, walking in the fresh air, by the water or doing outdoor sports. Forino Resort is universal in terms of choosing the type of recreation.

What are our guests looking for here? Freedom, peace, and the opportunity to improve your health, to let your body get stronger in the fresh air, to pamper yourself with a variety of procedures and services offered by the Forino Resort. All this is achievable for affordable prices.

Forino Resort services

Among the types of outdoor activities, we have available:

  • Bicycle rental;
  • Volleyball field;
  • Organization of paintball matches;
  • catamaran rental for a pond.

For our visitors to relax, the Forino Resort offers:

  • a steam bath with a plunge pool and rest rooms;
  • an evening with friends in a gazebo with a table and barbecue;
  • fishing on the banks of the Nyukhovka River; try to catch a big pike and take a photo with it.

Resort facilities

The Forino Resort in Tula Region has several cottages. So that our visitors can enjoy a comfortable stay for several days, the cottages have a kitchen, a TV set, a bathroom, and beds for 4 to 10 people. Each cottage has a homey feel: walls and furniture are made of solid wood, there is a Russian stove, in the banquet hall for 20 people there is a fireplace, and the kitchenhas a full set of utensils. Our guests praise the resort for fresh air, wild nature, spacious baths, and houses.

We are located near Tula in Forino Village, Tula Region In order to find us, you should drive along the M2 highway from Moscow and turn to Tula at the crossroads at the 156th kilometer. At the intersection with the traffic light at the Shell petrol station, turn right and keep driving until you see the sign for Forino. You don't have to look for a place where you can leave your car, because there is a parking lot at the resort.

The Khomyakov Estate Museum is one of the closest sights. The greatest representative of the Slavophil movement lived here in the 19th century. Today, the museum hosts guided tours, and the Khomyakov Home Literary Festival is launched in September.

A hundred meters from the Forino Resort there is a ski resort of the same name, equipped with chairlifts and offering ski equipment, tubes and snowboards for rent.

Come to Forino Resort for a unique Russian vacation combined with exceptional comfort, homeliness, and hospitality of Tula.

Read more

Search on map

Reviews посетителей

User ratings
Leave review
0 reviews
Cuisine
0 / 0 ratings
Bar
0 / 0 ratings
Service
0 / 0 ratings
Prices
0 / 0 ratings
Quality
0 / 0 ratings
Interior
0 / 0 ratings
Atmosphere
0 / 0 ratings
Location
0 / 0 ratings
Parking
0 / 0 ratings
I'll come back
0 / 0 ratings
Your rating
Did you enjoy the food?
How do you like the bar?
How do you like the service?
How do you like the price?
How do you like the quality?
How do you like the interior?
Do you like the atmosphere?
How do you like the location?
How do you like the parking?
Will you visit the place again?

EN

База отдыха "Форино"

База отдыха "Форино" фото 2
База отдыха "Форино" фото 1 База отдыха "Форино" фото 2
Добавить в маршрут
Адрес
Тульская область, Ленинский район, д. Форино
Как добраться
Рейтинг
Нет отзывов
Номер с кухней

База отдыха «Форино» в Тульской области – это тихое, уютное место вдали от города, которое находится на берегу пруда реки Нюховка. Комфортный отдых в колоритных коттеджах из сруба восстанавливает силы и погружает гостей в исконно русскую атмосферу расслабления. Здесь Вы можете провести выходные или даже весь отпуск, прогуливаясь на свежем воздухе, у воды или занимаясь активными видами спорта. База отдыха «Форино» универсальна в плане выбора вида отдыха.

Что ищут здесь наши гости? Свободу, покой и возможность оздоровиться, дать организму окрепнуть на свежем воздухе, побаловать себя разнообразием процедур и услуг, которые предлагает база отдыха «Форино». Все это достижимо за вполне демократичную цену.

Услуги базы отдыха «Форино»

Среди видов активного отдыха у нас доступны:

  • прокат велосипедов;
  • поле для игры в волейбол;
  • организация пейнтбольных матчей;
  • аренда катамарана для катания в пруду.

Для того чтобы наши посетители могли расслабиться, база отдыха «Форино» предлагает:

  • попариться в бане с купелью и комнатами отдыха;
  • провести вечер в компании друзей на беседке со столом и мангалом;
  • порыбачить на берегу реки Нюховка, поймать большую щуку и сделать с ней фото.

Инфраструктура базы отдыха

Зона отдыха Форино в Тульской области имеет на своей территории несколько домиков. Чтобы наши посетители могли погостить в комфорте несколько дней, в коттеджах есть кухня, телевизор, душ и спальные места для размещения 4 – 10 человек. В каждом домике ощущается домашний уют: стены и мебель выполнены из массива, имеется русская печь, в банкетном зале на 20 человек есть камин, а на кухне полный набор необходимой посуды. Гости, которые приезжают, хвалят базу отдыха за чистый воздух, нетронутую природу, вместительные бани и домики.

Мы расположены недалеко от Тулы по адресу: Тульская область, деревня Форино. Для того чтобы добраться к нам на автомобиле из Москвы, следует двигаться по трассе М2 и на 156 километре съехать с нее на развязке в сторону Тулы. На перекрестке со светофором у заправки Shell нужно повернуть направо и двигаться до указателя в Форино. Вам не придется искать место, где можно оставить машину, т. к. на базе отдыха есть парковка.

Из самых ближайших достопримечательностей хочется отметить музей «Усадьба А.С. Хомякова». Здесь в XIX веке жил величайший представитель течения славянофилов. Сегодня в музее проводятся экскурсии, а в сентябре запускается литературный фестиваль Хомяков Home.

В сотне метров от базы отдыха «Форино» находится одноименный горнолыжный комплекс, оборудованный подъемниками и осуществляющий прокат лыж, тюбинга и сноубордов.

Приезжайте в Форино за исконно русским отдыхом в сочетании с исключительным комфортом, домашним уютом и тульским гостеприимством

Подробнее

На карте

Отзывы посетителей

Рейтинг пользователей
Оставить отзыв
0 отзывов
Кухня
0 / 0 оценок
Бар
0 / 0 оценок
Сервис
0 / 0 оценок
Цена
0 / 0 оценок
Качество
0 / 0 оценок
Интерьер
0 / 0 оценок
Атмосфера
0 / 0 оценок
Расположение
0 / 0 оценок
Парковка
0 / 0 оценок
Вернусь еще
0 / 0 оценок
Ваша оценка
Понравилась ли Вам еда?
Как Вам бар?
Как Вам сервис?
Понравилась ли Вам цена?
Как Вам качество?
Как Вам интерьер?
Понравилась ли атмосфера?
Как Вам расположение?
Как Вам парковка?
Вернётесь ли ещё?