Entertainment Centres

Country Complex Petushki

ATTENTION! Due to the current epidemiological situation changes in the work schedule are possible! Please make sure to check the operating hours of the objects by contacting them in advance!
  • Description
    Add to tour

    Country Complex Petushki is a protected area for any type of recreation located far from the noisy streets of Tula. Here you can throw a banquet on an impressive scale, take a Russian steam bath, take up quarters in cozy cabins, hold retreat sessions and other team-building events, spend time with friends or family, or take a plunge in the local pond and go fishing.

    Country Complex Petushki is situated in an environmentally friendly area near the old-time Shcheglovskaya abatis, which is a part of Great Abatis. Among the nearest sights, it is worth noting Demidov Quarry, from whose top you can enjoy the sunset, thin mist on lowland, and Tula lights shining on the horizon.

    Country Complex Petushki in the village of Vysokoe offers three banquet halls: a large hall, a smaller hall, and a restaurant. Under their roof, you can have both a small family dinner with kids' menu and a business event with a coffee break and full-fledged multimedia support. The Small Summer Hall seats 40 people, the Large Hall seats 100 people and the hall in the restaurant building seats up to 140 people.

    The guests at the Complex Petushki can comfortably stay overnight in spacious single-story and double-storey cabins with a terrace. Nearby we have installed tables under a canopy and large charcoal grills so that you can treat your friends, coworkers and loved ones to a juicy shashlik of your own making.

    Our restaurant's refined European cuisine and our database of animators, DJs and event planning agencies in the city will make it possible for you to order any event on turnkey basis. We can place marquees, tables, barbecue equipment and even an entire stage right in our birch grove or on the enormous site by the pond.

    We are ready to accommodate our guests 24/7. To book a banquet hall or cabin or order an event and menu, please call +7 (495) 532-91-28. We are waiting for you at 125 Vysokoe Village.

  • Media
    Photo Gallery
    2 pictures
  • Prices
  • Contacts
    Tula Region, Vysokoe Village, 125
    +7 (920) 776-51-16
  • Reviews
    User ratings
    5
    (0)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Your rating
Tula Region, Vysokoe Village, 125
+7 (920) 776-51-16
events

Interesting locations nearby

All places
Select the place you want to visit
Restaurants
Entertainment
Accommodation
Book a room

info@visittula.com 8 (800) 301-71-71
Свяжитесь с нами
Ru / Eng
Центры развлечений

Загородный комплекс "Петушки"

ВНИМАНИЕ! В связи со сложившейся эпидемиологической ситуацией возможны изменения в режиме работы! Просьба заблаговременно уточнять по указанным контактным телефонам о возможности посещения объектов показа!
  • Описание
    Добавить в маршрут

    Загородный комплекс «Петушки» – это заповедное место для любого вида отдыха вдали от шумных улиц Тулы. Здесь можно провести банкет внушительных масштабов, попариться в бане, поселиться в уютных домиках, провести корпоратив и другие мероприятия по поднятию командного духа, приехать провести время с семьей или с друзьями, окунуться в местный пруд и порыбачить.

    Загородный комплекс «Петушки» находится в экологически чистой зоне рядом со старинной Щегловской засекой – частью Большой засечной черты. Из ближайших достопримечательностей стоит отметить Демидовский карьер, с вершины которого можно посмотреть на закат, легкую дымку в низине и на Тулу, загорающуюся огнями на горизонте.

    Загородный комплекс «Петушки» в селе Высокое предоставляет гостям три банкетных зала: большой, малый и ресторанный. Под их крышей можно провести как небольшой семейный обед с детским меню, так и официальное мероприятие с кофе-брейком и полноценным мультимедийным обслуживанием. Малый летний зал вмещает 40 человек, большой – 100 гостей, а тот, который располагается в здании ресторана – 140.

    Постояльцы комплекса «Петушки» комфортно проводят ночь в просторных одноэтажных и двухэтажных домиках с террасой. Рядом мы поставили столы под навесами и большие мангалы, чтобы Вы могли порадовать своих друзей, коллег и близких сочным шашлыком собственного приготовления.

    Изысканная европейская кухня нашего ресторана, база аниматоров, Djев и лучших Event-агентств в городе позволяет Вам заказать у нас любое мероприятие под ключ. Мы можем разместить шатры, столы, барбекю и даже целую сцену прямо в нашей березовой роще или на огромной площадке у пруда.

    Готовы удовлетворить пожелания наших гостей круглосуточно. Для бронирования банкетных залов, домиков, заказа мероприятий и меню звоните по телефону: +7 (495) 532-91-28. Мы ждем Вас по адресу: село Высокое, 125.

  • Медиа
    Фотогалерея
    2 изображения
  • Цена
  • Контакты
    Тульская область, поселок Высокое
    +7 (920) 776-51-16
  • Отзывы
    Рейтинг пользователей
    5
    (0)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Ваша оценка
Тульская область, поселок Высокое
+7 (920) 776-51-16
событий

Интересные места рядом

Ко всем местам
Места
Рестораны
Развлечения
Размещение
Забронировать жилье