Sports Venues

Outdoor Activiites Center Dolina X

ATTENTION! Due to the current epidemiological situation changes in the work schedule are possible! Please make sure to check the operating hours of the objects by contacting them in advance!
  • Description
    Add to tour

    Dolina X is a center for outdoor activities, a venue for celebrations and parties in one of Tula's green areas. In winter, guests can go skiing, snowboarding, and tubing, while all the necessary equipment is available at the rental point. In summer, visitors can conquer the rope park, trampoline, paintball field, chill at our parties or hold special events.

    Dolina X attracts guests who want to enjoy decent skiing runs without having to leave the city. Our slopes attract lovers of jumping and jibbing. In summer, Dolina X becomes an open-air event venue.

    Dolina X services

    Dolina X arranges wedding banquets, corporate parties, teambuilding events, and children's parties. These events can be held both inside the building at a cafe with a dance floor and two halls for 100 people, and in gazebos outside.

    In winter, 2 ski slopes are available for skiing with a length of 270m and vertical drops of up to 40m, three 250m tracks for tubing, and an ice rink. The slopes have chairlifts. At the rental point you can rent ski equipment, snowboards, boots, tubes, skates, and snowboards at affordable prices.

    How to find us

    Dolina X is located at 6 Shchyokinskoye shosse. To get there by public transport, you should get off at the Kosogorskiy Most stop.

    What can you see after skiing? Since the front line of the defense of Tula in 1941 was in this area, not far from the slopes, you can visit the memorials called “Gone into Immortality” and “The Hero Power Engineers”. To do this, drive towards the city center. If you go in the opposite direction, you will reach Yasnaya Polyana in 15 minutes. You can walk along Malinovaya Zaseseka, which is located on Kosaya Gora at the end of Maksima Gorkogo Street.

    If you have questions about prices, table reservations and event booking, please call 8 (960) 614-96-90. We are waiting for you in Tula on the slopes of Dolina X.

  • Media
    Photo Gallery
    2 pictures
  • Prices
  • Contacts
    Bus stop Kosogorsky Most,6 Schyokinskoe Shosse, Tula
    8 (960) 614-96-90
    Daily 12:00 - 24:00
  • Reviews
    User ratings
    5
    (0)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Your rating
Bus stop Kosogorsky Most,6 Schyokinskoe Shosse, Tula
8 (960) 614-96-90
Daily 12:00 - 24:00
events

Interesting locations nearby

All places
Select the place you want to visit
Entertainment
Accommodation
Book a room

info@visittula.com 8 (800) 301-71-71
Свяжитесь с нами
Ru / Eng
Спортобъекты

Центр активного отдыха "Долина X"

ВНИМАНИЕ! В связи со сложившейся эпидемиологической ситуацией возможны изменения в режиме работы! Просьба заблаговременно уточнять по указанным контактным телефонам о возможности посещения объектов показа!
  • Описание
    Добавить в маршрут

    «Долина X» – это центр активного отдыха на природе, место проведения торжеств и ярких вечеринок в одной из зеленых зон Тулы. Зимой гости могут прокатиться на лыжах, сноубордах и тюбинге, взяв весь необходимый инвентарь в пункте проката. Летом посетители покоряют веревочный парк, батут, пейнтбольную площадку, отрываются на наших вечеринках или проводят торжественные мероприятия.

    «Долина X» притягивает гостей, которые желают насладиться зимними видами спорта на достойных трассах и при этом не выезжать далеко за город. Кроме того, именно наши склоны привлекают любителей трамплинов и джиббинга. Летом «Долина X» становится площадкой для опен-эйров.

    Услуги «Долины Х»

    «Долина X» организует свадебные банкеты, корпоративы, тимбилдинги, детские праздники. Провести данные мероприятия можно как в здании кафе с танцполом и двумя залами на 100 человек, так и в беседках на свежем воздухе.

    Зимой для катания доступны 2 лыжные трассы длинной 270 и перепадом высот до 40 метров, три 250 метровые трассы для тюбинга и каток. Склоны оснащены подъемниками. В пункте проката можно арендовать по доступной цене лыжный комплект, сноуборды, ботинки, тюбинг, коньки и сноублейды.

    Как до нас добраться

    «Долина X» находится по адресу: Щекинское шоссе, д. 6. Чтобы добраться на общественном транспорте, следует выходить на остановке «Косогорский мост».

    Ответим на вопрос: «Что можно посмотреть после катания?» Т. к. в этой местности в 1941 году проходил передний край обороны Тулы, недалеко от склонов желающие могут посетить мемориалы «Ушедшим в бессмертие» и «Героям-энергетикам». Для этого нужно двигаться в сторону центра города. Если ехать в противоположную сторону, то за 15 минут можно добраться до «Ясной поляны». Кроме того, можно прогуляться по Малиновой засеке, которая находится в конце улицы Максима Горького на Косой горе.

    Вопросы по ценам, бронированию столиков и заказу мероприятий Вы можете задать, позвонив по телефону: 8 (960) 614-96-90. Мы ждем вас в Туле на склонах «Долины X»

  • Медиа
    Фотогалерея
    2 изображения
  • Цена
  • Контакты
    г. Тула, Щекинское шоссе, 6
    8 (960) 614-96-90
    12.00-24.00
  • Отзывы
    Рейтинг пользователей
    5
    (0)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Ваша оценка
г. Тула, Щекинское шоссе, 6
8 (960) 614-96-90
12.00-24.00
событий

Интересные места рядом

Ко всем местам
Места
Развлечения
Размещение
Забронировать жилье