To places of military glory

Duration: 4 h.
Age: For everyone
Share via:
  • Description
    Sightseeing program at the Museum named in honor of Sasha Chekalin (duration 45 minutes)

    The Sasha Chekalin Museum was founded in 1962. It is a village hut, imitating a house in which Sasha Chekalin's childhood and his last days of life passed. The exposition of the museum presents photos, documents, personal belongings of our great countryman.

    Sightseeing program To places of military gloryin the Arsenyevsky Museum of Local History (duration 45 minutes)

    Did you know that seven residents of the Arsenyevsky district were awarded the title of Hero of the Soviet Union and 25 beds of honor are located on the territory of the Arsenyevsky district, 14 of which are monuments of regional importance. An interesting excursion to the Arsenyevsky Museum and places of military glory will tell about this and about many other things.

    Armored train at the Moscow railway station in Tula (duration 45 minutes)

    One can visit this armored train, which was built in the autumn of 1941 by Tula railwaymen and craftsmen and made a significant contribution to the protection of the city from the invaders. The museum exposition of the armored train is completely devoted to this model of military equipment. Here one can find out who built the famous sample of military equipment, how its crew was formed, what role the Tula workerplayed in the defense of the gunsmiths` city, which battles he participated in. And one can also see newsreels in the carriage-club, discover the bakery-carriage, take part in the military-historical games in the carriage-staff.

    Quest The Tula Defense during the Great Patriotic Warin the State government of quality in Tula region Association of centers for the development of art, folk culture and tourism(Duration 1, 5 hours)

    This is a game with an active immersion in the atmosphere of the 41st year, which will allow students to experience the trials that fell to the part of their peers of that time. The students will have to try on the role of a military fighter, a communicator and a radio operator, to try the Morse code, to learn how to encrypt and read messages, to taste soldier's bread and tea, not to be blown up on the minefield, to undergo medical treatment in hospital, to write a letter home. The place for the game is the area where the front line of Tula defense passed.
  • Contacts
Book a room
Do you have a question?

Поиск:
Закрыть

По местам боевой славы

Длительность: 4 часа
Возраст: Без ограничений

Экскурсионная программа в музее им. Саши Чекалина (продолжительность – 45 минут)

Музей им. Саши Чекалина был основан в 1962 году. Представляет собой деревенскую избу, имитирующую дом, в котором прошло детство и последние дни жизни Саши Чекалина. В экспозиции музея представлены фотографии, документы, личные вещи нашего великого земляка.

Экскурсионная программа «По местам боевой славы» в Арсеньевском краеведческом музее (продолжительность – 45 минут)

А знаете ли Вы, что семеро жителей Арсеньевского района удостоены звания Героя Советского Союза и на территории Арсеньевского района располагаются 25 братских захоронений, 14 из которых являются памятниками регионального значения. Об этом и многом другом расскажет интересная экскурсия по Арсеньевскому музею и местам боевой славы.

Бронепоезд на Московском железнодорожном вокзале г. Тулы (продолжительность – 45 минут)

Вы можете побывать в настоящем бронепоезде, который был построен осенью 1941 года железнодорожниками Тулы, мастерами-оружейниками и внес свой значимый вклад в дело защиты города от оккупантов. Музейная экспозиция бронепоезда полностью посвящена этому образцу военной техники. Здесь можно узнать, кто построил знаменитый образец военной техники, как формировался его экипаж, какую роль «Тульский рабочий» сыграл в обороне города оружейников, в каких боевых действиях он участвовал. А также посмотреть кинохронику в вагоне-клубе, осмотреть вагон-пекарню, принять участие в военно-исторической играх в вагоне-штабе.

Квест «Оборона Тулы в годы Великой Отечественной войны» в ГУК ТО «Объединение центров развития искусства, народной культуры и туризма» (продолжительность – 1, 5 часа)

Это игра с активным погружением в атмосферу 41-го года, который позволит школьниками прочувствовать те испытания, которые выпали на долю их сверстников той поры. Ребятам предстоит примерить на себя роль бойца-ополченца, побывать связным и радистом, попробовать азбуку Морзе, научиться шифровать и читать сообщения, вкусить солдатский хлеб и чай, не подорваться на минном поле и полечиться в госпитале, написать письмо домой. Местом для игры выбрана территория, где проходил передний край обороны Тулы.

Другие маршруты

Возможно вы захотите посетить эти маршруты позже

Все маршруты
Выберите пол
Мужской
Женский