Cinema

AZOT Cinema

ATTENTION! Due to the current epidemiological situation changes in the work schedule are possible! Please make sure to check the operating hours of the objects by contacting them in advance!
  • Description
    Add to tour

    Novomoskovsk is an amazing city! Never been here? Be sure to come!

    The abundance of attractions in this city is extreme! Let's watch it together! The Children's Railway, the source of Don, one of the main rivers of Russia, the monument to the Don and Shat Rivers, and the Novomoskovsk Park. A few kilometers away is the Museum of the History of the Locomotive Depot; nearby, in Donskoy, there is the Bobriki Museum Memorial Complex. And all this is only within a 10-kilometer radius! The famous Konduki and Kulikovo Field are just southward!!!

    Now, you understand that Novomoskovsk should be chosen as the tourist headquarters for winning the best attractions of Tula Region! There are a lot of different hotels and hotel complexes in the city, where you may eat delicious meals and sleep sweetly!

    In order to have a good time after multiple cultural, educational, and active experiences provided by the nearest attractions, let us take a look at the movie schedule of the Azot Cinema in Novomoskovsk! Maybe enjoy an amazing movie on the big screen in the night? What could be better?

    Both Tula residents and other guests of the city of chemists highly appreciate the Azot Cinema in Novomoskovsk. It is more than one of the best in the city. It is safe to say that it is one of the best in the region!

    An auditorium for 900 seats, shaped like an amphitheater and equipped according to European standards makes watching the movie comfortable and enjoyable.

    The Azot Cinema in Novomoskovsk has state-of-the-art projectors and the highest sound quality. Soft and comfortable seats will not allow you to distract from the movie to take a comfortable position. To be honest, any position on these chairs is comfortable!

    Azot shows many new movies every day! Visit the sites for ordering and booking seats, find out ticket prices, come to the address: 15-Г Kuibyshev Str., and relax in a cozy room carrying popcorn and experiencing the real RELAX!

  • Media
    Photo Gallery
    2 pictures
  • Prices
    160-240 RUB
  • Contacts
    15Г Kuybyshev St., Novomoskovsk, Tula Region
    8 (48762) 5-30-77
    Every day 09:00-02:00
  • Reviews
    User ratings
    5
    (0)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Your rating
160-240
15Г Kuybyshev St., Novomoskovsk, Tula Region
8 (48762) 5-30-77
Every day 09:00-02:00
events

Interesting locations nearby

All places
Select the place you want to visit
Restaurants
Entertainment
Accommodation
Book a room
Do you have a question?

info@visittula.com 8 (800) 301-71-71
Свяжитесь с нами
туристический портал тульской области
Ru / Eng
Кинотеатры

"Азот" в Тульской области

ВНИМАНИЕ! В связи со сложившейся эпидемиологической ситуацией возможны изменения в режиме работы! Просьба заблаговременно уточнять по указанным контактным телефонам о возможности посещения объектов показа!
  • Описание
    Добавить в маршрут

    Новомосковск – потрясающий город! Не были здесь? Обязательно приезжайте!

    Обилие достопримечательностей в этом городе сверхвысокое! Давайте смотреть вместе! Детская железная дорога, исток одной из главных рек России Дона, памятник рекам Дон и Шат, Новомосковский парк. В нескольких километрах находится музей истории локомотивного депо, рядом, в Донском, находится музейный мемориальный комплекс «Бобрики». И это только в радиусе 10 километров! Чуть южнее находятся знаменитые Кондуки и Куликово поле!!!

    Теперь Вы понимаете, что в качестве туристического штаба по завоеванию лучших достопримечательностей Тульской области следует выбрать Новомосковск! В городе масса разнообразных отелей и гостиничных комплексов, где можно и вкусно поесть, и сладко поспать!

    А для того, чтобы достойно развлечься после массы культурно-познавательных и активных впечатлений, которые дарят ближайшие достопримечательности, давайте взглянем расписание кинотеатра «Азот» в Новомосковске! Насладится потрясающим фильмом на большом экране вечером, что может быть лучше?

    Как туляки, так и другие гости города химиков высоко оценивают кинотеатр «Азот» в Новомосковске. Он является не только одним из лучших в городе. Можно с уверенностью сказать, что он один из лучших и в регионе!

    Огромный зал на 900 человек, по форме похожий на амфитеатр, и оснащение по европейским стандартам делают просмотр фильма комфортным и приятным.

    Кинотеатр «Азот» в Новомосковске имеет передовые проекторы и высочайшее качество звука. Мягкие и удобные сиденья не позволят Вам отвлекаться от картины, чтобы занять удобное положение. Честно говоря, на этих креслах любое положение удобное!

    «Азот» ежедневно пестрит новинками проката! Заходите на сайты заказа и бронирования мест, узнавайте цены билетов, приезжайте по адресу: улица Куйбышева, 15 г и, расслабившись в уютном зале с попкорном в руках, познайте настоящий RELAX!

  • Медиа
    Фотогалерея
    2 изображения
  • Цена
    160-240
  • Контакты
    Тульская область, г. Новомосковск, ул. Куйбышева, 15г
    8 (48762) 5-30-77
    Ежедневно: 09:00 - 02:00
  • Отзывы
    Рейтинг пользователей
    5
    (0)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Ваша оценка
160-240
Тульская область, г. Новомосковск, ул. Куйбышева, 15г
8 (48762) 5-30-77
Ежедневно: 09:00 - 02:00
0 событий

Интересные места рядом

Ко всем местам
Места
Рестораны
Развлечения
Размещение
Забронировать жилье
Есть вопрос?