RU

Just WOOD Park Hotel

Just WOOD Park Hotel  фото 2
Just WOOD Park Hotel  фото 3
another 14 photos
Just WOOD Park Hotel  фото 4
Just WOOD Park Hotel  фото 1 Just WOOD Park Hotel  фото 2 Just WOOD Park Hotel  фото 2 Just WOOD Park Hotel  фото 2 Just WOOD Park Hotel  фото 2 Just WOOD Park Hotel  фото 2 Just WOOD Park Hotel  фото 2 Just WOOD Park Hotel  фото 2 Just WOOD Park Hotel  фото 2 Just WOOD Park Hotel  фото 2 Just WOOD Park Hotel  фото 2 Just WOOD Park Hotel  фото 2 Just WOOD Park Hotel  фото 2 Just WOOD Park Hotel  фото 2 Just WOOD Park Hotel  фото 2 Just WOOD Park Hotel  фото 2 Just WOOD Park Hotel  фото 2 Just WOOD Park Hotel  фото 2
Add to tour
Address
37 Zelenaya Street, Osetrovskoye Forest District, Tula Region
Как добраться
Цена за сутки
от 4600 Р
Рейтинг
Нет отзывов
Restaurant
Free Wi-Fi
Private parking
Air conditioning

Hollywood movies sometimes feature their characters coming to the US national parks for a vacation. Cozy houses that fit seamlessly in breathtakingly beautiful landscapes never fail to attract the viewers. One immediately wants to move to Yellowstone or Sequoia to experience that same connection with nature, take a lot of Insta-worthy photos, and spend the weekend in a comfortable environment.

You don’t necessarily need to apply for a US visa because Osetrovskoye Forest District has Just WOOD Hotel located a mere 110 km away from Moscow. A river, a pine tree forest, and panoramic windows facing all that beauty — that’s what makes an unforgettable stay at that hotel.

Lodgings

Refined sense of style next to rough wooden walls of small houses creates a feeling of coziness and warm, homely atmosphere. From the very first steps, guests feel as though they will rest not only physically, but also mentally. This effect is achieved by light hues and elegant decor pieces.

Just WOOD Hotel offers its guests accommodation in a log house or a cottage. The two options differ mostly by area. However, every house here is unlike any other and has its own name: Doob (Oak), Buzina (Elder), Klyon (Maple) etc. Some have a separate sauna, some an enormous kitchen with a dining area. Just WOOD Park Hotel tried to guess every customer’s wish. As feedback shows, people are quite happy and love to visit again.

Board

There is an international prize called Restaurant Business Palm Branch. In 2021, sheLESt restaurant was the Restaurant Business Palm Branch winner, situated right on the Just WOOD premises. The restaurant menu is comprised of Russian and European dishes with the original signature presentation by Chef Anton Krupenin. Mostly natural dish ingredients come from local farmers, and fish and meat are cooked in wood-burning stoves. A breakfast buffet is included in the price of accommodation. 

Services

Just WOOD Park Hotel is one of the most popular places in Tula and Tula Region chosen for celebrations and corporate events. All that is because, under the Chef’s direction, the cuisine turns out perfect, and indoor and outdoor event venues are decorated to a high standard.

Just recently, a new space called Just CULT has opened on the park premises. Guests can visit a library there and watch movies on the big screen.

The heart of the park is occupied by the pond of the Osetr River, where our guests like to go boating, swimming, or fishing, and have fish cooked in our BBQ zone.

Just WOOD Park Hotel is situated a mere 30 kilometers away from Tula at 37 Zelenaya Street, Osetrovskoye Forest District. To book a room, find out prices, or arrange a dinner at the restaurant, please call 8-960-607-77-11.

Read more

Search on map

Reviews посетителей

User ratings
Leave review
0 reviews
Cuisine
0 / 0 ratings
Bar
0 / 0 ratings
Service
0 / 0 ratings
Prices
0 / 0 ratings
Quality
0 / 0 ratings
Interior
0 / 0 ratings
Atmosphere
0 / 0 ratings
Location
0 / 0 ratings
Parking
0 / 0 ratings
I'll come back
0 / 0 ratings
Your rating
Did you enjoy the food?
How do you like the bar?
How do you like the service?
How do you like the price?
How do you like the quality?
How do you like the interior?
Do you like the atmosphere?
How do you like the location?
How do you like the parking?
Will you visit the place again?

EN
Ru / Eng
Гостиницы

Парк-отель «Just WOOD»

Тульская область, Венёвский район, д. Дедиловские Выселки
Поделиться с друзьями:
Добавить в маршрут
  • Описание

    В голливудских фильмах иногда можно увидеть, как герои приезжают отдыхать в один из национальных парков США. Уютные домики, которые гармонично вписываются в пейзажи фантастической красоты, несомненно, привлекают зрителей. Хочется сразу собраться в Йеллоустон или заповедник Секвойя, чтобы ощутить эту связь с природой, сделать множество инстаграмных фото и комфортно провести выходные.

    Теперь нет необходимости получать визу и лететь в США, так как всего в 110 километрах от Москвы, в Осетровском лесничестве, появился отель Just WOOD. Река, сосновый лес и панорамные окна, которые выходят прямо на всю эту красоту, – вот, что делает отдых здесь незабываемым.

    Размещение

    Тонкое чувство стиля, которое граничит с необработанными деревянными стенами домиков, дарит ощущение уюта и теплой домашней атмосферы. Гости с первых шагов начинают чувствовать, что отдыхают здесь не только физически, но и психологически. Такой эффект достигается использованием светлых тонов и утонченными элементами декора.

    Отель «Джаст Вуд» предлагает гостям разместиться либо в срубе, либо в коттедже. Оба варианта различаются преимущественно только по площади. Однако, здесь каждый домик не похож на другой и имеет свое собственное название: «Дуб», «Бузина», «Клен» и т. д. Где-то есть индивидуальная сауна, где-то огромная кухня с обеденной зоной. Парк отель «Джаст Вуд» постарался угадать пожелания каждого клиента. Как показывают отзывы, люди действительно остаются довольными и приезжают сюда снова.

    Питание

    Есть такая международная премия «Пальмовая ветвь ресторанного бизнеса». В 2021 году финалистом международной премии «Пальмовая ветвь ресторанного бизнеса» стал ресторан sheLESt, который находится на территории Just WOOD. Меню ресторана составлено из блюд русской и европейской кухни с авторской оригинальной подачей от шеф-повара Антона Крупенина. В приготовлении используются преимущественно натуральные продукты от местных фермеров, а рыба и мясо готовится в дровяных печах. Завтраки в формате «Шведский стол» включены в цену проживания.

    Услуги

    Парк отель «Джаст Вуд» – одно из самых популярных мест в Туле и Тульской области, которое выбирают для проведения торжеств и корпоративных мероприятий. Все потому, что под руководством шеф-повара стол получается идеальным, а оформление крытых и открытых площадок для праздников проводится на высоком уровне.

    Совсем недавно на территории парка появилось новое пространство Just CULT, где гости могут посетить библиотеку и посмотреть фильмы на большом экране.

    Центральное место в парке занимает пруд реки Осетр, где наши гости любят кататься на лодках, плавать и ловить рыбу, которую повар может приготовить в нашей зоне BBQ.

    Парк отель «Джаст Вуд» находится всего в 30 километрах от Тулы по адресу: поселок Лесничество Осетровское, Зелёная улица, 37. Забронировать номер, узнать цены и организовать ужин в ресторане можно по телефону: 8-960-607-77-11.


  • Контакты
    Тульская область, Венёвский район, д. Дедиловские Выселки
    +7 (499) 288-01-99, +7 (906) 530-55-66, What’s App: +7905-627-36-63
0 событий

Интересные места рядом

Возможно вы захотите посетить эти объекты позже

Ко всем местам
Забронировать жилье