Active Holidays

Northern Viticulture Manor "Kulakovo"

ATTENTION! Due to the current epidemiological situation changes in the work schedule are possible! Please make sure to check the operating hours of the objects by contacting them in advance!
  • Description
    Add to tour

    The "Kulakovo" Manor invites everyone to individual and group tours of young vineyards, which are grown in the Northern latitudes of Russia. Of 30 hectares occupied by the manor, more than 1 hectare of land has already been planted with 28 species of Northern hardy varieties of vineyards.

    The road to the manor takes about 30-40 minutes by car from Tula or about 2.5-3 hours from Moscow. In addition, here you may buy farmer's organic products (fresh or frozen vegetables) without the use of any chemicals, visit the mini processing center with an introduction to the main technological chain of vegetable processing.

    All guests are welcomed by the charming owner of the manor, a red cat named Trump. No politics! The pet was just found at the station in Dubna on the day of the inauguration of the American President. Trump likes to communicate and happily purrs when he is stroked or picked up).

    The excursion time is 1-2 hours on weekdays or weekends. Group - over 5 people. Price - 500 rubles/adult/child. In the territory of the manor, there are toilets and a mini-arcade with a canopy, where free tea parties with Tula gingerbread and vegetables are held.

    Pre-registration is required! (Especially for travel agencies with groups of over 40-50 people).

  • Media
    Photo Gallery
    11 pictures
  • Prices
  • Contacts
    1,200 m from Yakshino, Dubensky District, Tula Region
    8-910-942-77-12
  • Reviews
    User ratings
    5
    (0)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Your rating
1,200 m from Yakshino, Dubensky District, Tula Region
8-910-942-77-12
events

Interesting locations nearby

All places
Select the place you want to visit
Book a room
Do you have a question?

info@visittula.com 8 (800) 301-71-71
Свяжитесь с нами
туристический портал тульской области
Ru / Eng
Активный отдых

Усадьба северного виноградорства «Кулаково»

ВНИМАНИЕ! В связи со сложившейся эпидемиологической ситуацией возможны изменения в режиме работы! Просьба заблаговременно уточнять по указанным контактным телефонам о возможности посещения объектов показа!
  • Описание
    Добавить в маршрут

    Усадьба "Кулаково" приглашает всех желающих на индивидуальные и групповые экскурсии по молодым виноградникам, которые выращиваются в северных широтах России. Из 30 гектар, занимаемых усадьбой, засажено уже более 1 гектара земли 28 видами северных морозостойких сортов виноградников.

    Дорога до усадьбы занимает около 30-40 мин на машине от г. Тулы или около 2.5-3 ч от г. Москвы. Также у нас Вы сможете приобрести фермерские органические чистые продукты (свежие или замороженные овощи) без применения какой-либо химии, посетить мини перерабатывающий центр с ознакомлением с основной технологической цепочкой переработки овощей.

    Всех гостей встречает очаровательный хозяин усадьбы – рыжий кот по имени Трамп. Никакой политики! Просто найден он был на вокзале в городе Дубне в день инаугурации американского президента. Трамп любит общаться и радостно мурлычет, когда его гладят или берут на ручки).

    Время экскурсии - 1-2 часа в будние или выходные дни. Группа - от 5 человек. Стоимость - 500р/взрослого/ребенка. На территории усадьбы есть туалеты и мини гостиный дворик с навесом, где проводятся бесплатные чаепития с тульским пряником и дегустацией овощей.

    Предварительная запись обязательна! (Особенно для туристических агентств с группами более 40-50 людей).

  • Медиа
    Фотогалерея
    11 изображений
  • Цена
  • Контакты
    Тульская область Дубенский район, 1200 м от села Якшино
    8-910-942-77-12
  • Отзывы
    Рейтинг пользователей
    5
    (0)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Ваша оценка
Тульская область Дубенский район, 1200 м от села Якшино
8-910-942-77-12
событий

Интересные места рядом

Ко всем местам
Места
Забронировать жилье
Есть вопрос?