Museums

Moto-auto-art Museum

ATTENTION! Due to the current epidemiological situation changes in the work schedule are possible! Please make sure to check the operating hours of the objects by contacting them in advance!
  • Description
    Add to tour

    Someone will find here a piece of the past that evokes the warmest memories. Someone will bring their children here, who will be happy with such a wide variety of machines. Someone will firstly become a fan of motorcycles. Someone will satisfy its practical interest here.

    We know one thing for sure, the Museum of Moto Auto Art will not leave anyone indifferent.

    The rarest specimens were found everywhere: swamps, abandoned garages, warehouses of perspective models, even the halls of the editorial office of a magazine. The Tula Motorcycle Museum collected them within its walls but it was registered as a museum only in 2014.

    This incomparable temple of motor vehicles is located at the address: 12 Koltsevaya Str., Kharino, Tula. You will surely not miss this place because the Museum of Moto Auto Art in Tula is more like an old fortress than the average suburban area. That's why it is a museum! It is bound to attract attention!

    However, having found yourself here, you will soon forget about the exterior design and pleasant territory of the museum. Once the door opens you will never forget this place. This is because the Motorcycle Museum in Tula is not just the only one... It possesses the largest collection of motorcycles in Russia.

    About four hundred units of rare, (not only!) Soviet motorcycles, scooters, bikes, and mopeds will not leave you a single choice to fall in love with this type of vehicle or not to fall.

    The collection kept by the Museum of Motor Vehicles in Tula was carefully and lovingly collected by Leonid Pavlovich at his own expense. Every model has passed through his workshop and most of the exhibits are now functionally sound.

    Either the very first serial motorcycle or an absolutely complete collection of all models of the Tula Motorcycle Factory or a flock of opposite "Dneprs" and "Urals" of all stripes will meet you here. Rare models presented here in a single copy are not rare at all, despite such a pun.

    There are souvenirs for tourists; it is possible to order a tour. An additional advantage is that here you can literally touch the history of motor construction.

    The museum is conveniently located near the M-2 Federal Highway. The Inshinka SPA hotel is located nearby.

    Come as soon as possible! You know the address! Take your friends, children, and colleagues with you! No one will leave without positive emotions and cool photos!

  • Media
    Photo Gallery
    7 pictures
  • Prices
    150-250 RUB
  • Contacts
    12В Koltsevaya St., Kharino, Tula
    8 (905) 627-51-15
    Every day 11:00-18:00, Monday - closed
  • Reviews
    User ratings
    5
    (0)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Your rating
150-250
12В Koltsevaya St., Kharino, Tula
8 (905) 627-51-15
Every day 11:00-18:00, Monday - closed
events

Interesting locations nearby

All places
Select the place you want to visit
Restaurants
Accommodation
Book a room
Do you have a question?

info@visittula.com 8 (800) 301-71-71
Свяжитесь с нами
туристический портал тульской области
Ru / Eng
Музеи

Авто-Мото Музей в Туле

ВНИМАНИЕ! В связи со сложившейся эпидемиологической ситуацией возможны изменения в режиме работы! Просьба заблаговременно уточнять по указанным контактным телефонам о возможности посещения объектов показа!
  • Описание
    Добавить в маршрут

    Кто-то найдёт здесь частицу прошлого, вызывающую самые тёплые воспоминания. Кто-то приведёт сюда своих детей, которые будут счастливы от такого большого разнообразия техники. Кто-то заболеет здесь впервые мотоциклами. Кто-то насытит здесь свой практический интерес.

    Нам одно известно - музей Мото Авто Арт не оставит равнодушным никого.

    Где только не случалось находить редчайшие экземпляры: болота, заброшенные гаражи, склады перспективных моделей, даже залы редакции одного журнала. Тульский музей мотоциклов собрал их в своих стенах, но был зарегистрирован как музей только в 2014 году.

    Этот бесподобный храм мототехники находится по адресу: г. Тула, деревня Харино, Кольцевая 12. Вы точно не пропустите это место, т.к. музей Мото Авто Арт в Туле больше напоминает старинную крепость, чем среднестатистический дачный участок. На то он и музей! Он обязан привлекать внимание!

    Однако, оказавшись здесь, вы вскоре забудете о внешнем убранстве и приятной территории музея. Откроется дверь, и вы не забудете это место никогда. Всё потому, что музей мотоциклов в Туле не просто единственный… Здесь самая большая коллекция мототехники в России.

    Около четырёхсот единиц редких, советских (и не только!) мотоциклов, скутеров, мотороллеров, мопедов не оставят вам выбора: влюбиться или нет в это средство передвижения.

    Коллекция, которую хранит в себе музей мототехники в Туле, бережно, с любовью собирал Леонид Павлович на собственные средства. Каждая модель прошла через его мастерскую и большинство экспонатов сейчас на ходу.

    Вас встретят здесь и самый первый серийный мотоцикл, и абсолютно полное собрание всех моделей Тульского мотоциклетного завода, и стайка оппозитных «Днепров» и «Уралов» всех мастей. Редкие модели, находящиеся здесь в единственном экземпляре, несмотря на каламбур, совсем не редкость.

    Для туристов здесь предусмотрены сувениры, можно легко заказать экскурсию. Дополнительным плюсом служит и то, что здесь в прямом смысле можно прикоснуться к истории мотостроения.

    Музей удобно расположен недалеко от федеральной трассы М-2. Рядом находится гостиница Иншинка SPA.

    Срочно приезжайте! Адрес вы знаете! Берите с собой друзей, детей, коллег! Без положительных эмоций и классных фото не уедет никто!

  • Медиа
    Фотогалерея
    7 изображений
  • Цена
    150-250 рублей
  • Контакты
    г. Тула, д. Харино, ул. Кольцевая, 12 В
    8 (905) 627-51-15
    ежедневно с 11.00 до 18.00, выходной - понедельник.
  • Отзывы
    Рейтинг пользователей
    5
    (0)
    4
    (0)
    3
    (0)
    2
    (0)
    1
    (0)
    Ваша оценка
150-250
г. Тула, д. Харино, ул. Кольцевая, 12 В
8 (905) 627-51-15
вт-вс 11:00-18:00
0 событий

Интересные места рядом

Ко всем местам
Места
Рестораны
Размещение
Забронировать жилье
Есть вопрос?